© 2020 GoAnimate, Inc. All Rights Reserved. VYOND™ is a trademark of GoAnimate, Inc., registered in Australia, Brazil, Chile, the European Union, Hong Kong, India, Israel, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, OAPI, the Philippines, Singapore, Switzerland, the United Kingdom, and Vietnam; Reg. U.S. Pat. & Tm. Off. Other names and marks are the property of their respective holders. 

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy Cookie Policy 

Webinar: Spruce up your video content strategy

Sign up to learn how to create video content that engages your audience. We will discuss how to repurpose content into video, how to effectively market your video content, share tips for creating a consistent brand, and show you the correct technical specifications to seamlessly deliver your content on multiple social media platforms. 

This webinar is made for: marketers, PR pros, social media content strategists, content producers, and, video creators.

Vyond level: Beginner/Intermediate. The final portion of this webinar will apply specifically to Vyond Studio.

About the webinar

Register for the webinarRegister for webinar

Meet the Speaker

Marco is Vyond’s Production Artist and he comes from a background in print production and marketing. With a Bachelors in Graphic Communication, he knows how to blend storytelling and visual media to craft an effective message. Marco specializes in social media marketing, graphic design, and is also a passionate photographer.

Marco Sevilla
Production Artist

Register for the webinar

Marco will discuss tips and steps for: 

  • Creating a video strategy 
  • Optimizing your videos for engagement 
  • Designing video scenes 
  • Distributing video across social media 
  • Repurposing content for video 
  • Creating square and vertical social content in Vyond Studio 

What you'll learn:

Register for the webinar
 
What you'll learnMeet the speaker

Please fill the form below to register for the webinar:

Thursday, July 9th, 2020

11am PDT | 2pm EDT | 7pm BST

Webinar: Spruce up your video content strategy

Thursday, July 9th, 2020

11am PDT | 2pm EDT | 7pm GMT